TÜRKÇE
HOME
DESTINATIONS
TURKEY TOURS
TURKEY HOTELS
TURKEY BLUE CRUISES
TURKEY RENT A CAR
TURKEY CONGRESS ORGANISATION
OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
FLIGHT TICKETS
ATV (QUAD BIKE) TOURS
INTERNATIONAL CULTURAL EXCHANGE HOLIDAY
TAILOR MADE
COMMENTS
ABOUT OUR TEAM
CONTACT US
Istanbul Hotels
 

Below is a large collection of the hotels we work with, please go through the list and let us know which one you would like best to get the best rates available...

Lady Diana Hotel / www.ladydianahotel.com

Abella Hotel / www.abellahotel.com

Adonis Palace Hotel / www.adonispalace.com

Albion Hotel / www.albionhotels.com

All Seasons Hotel / www.allseasonshotel.com

Airport Florya Park Hotel / www.floryaparkhotelistanbul.com

Akgun Hotel / www.akgunhotel.com

Antea Hotel / www.anteahotel.com

Antik Hotel Istanbul / www.antikhotel.com

Arcadia Hotel / www.hotelarcadiaistanbul.com

Aziyade Hotel / www.aziyadehotel.com

Bilek Hotel / www.bilekistanbul.com

Bostanci Prenses Hotel / www.hotelbostanciprenses.com

Cartoon Hotel / www.cartoonhotel.com

Cinar Hotel / www.cinarhotel.com.tr

Color Hotel / www.colorhotel.com

Conti Hotel / www.istanbulconti.com.tr

Daphne Hotel

Elite Hotel Dragos / www.elitehotels.com.tr

Elite Hotel Kucukyali / www.elitehotels.com.tr

Euro Plaza Hotel / www.europlazahotel.com

Galata Antique Hotel / www.galataantiquehotel.com

Garden House Hotel

Golden Crown Hotel / www.goldencrownhotel.com

Golden Horn Accura Hotel / www.accurahotelistanbul.com

Golden Horn Hotel / www.goldenhornhotel.com

Grand Beyazit Hotel

Grand Medya Hotel / www.grandmedyahotel.com

Grand Yavuz Hotel / www.grandyavuzhotel.com

Green Park Bostanci / www.thegreenpark.com

Green Park Merter / www.thegreenpark.com

Green Park Taksim / www.thegreenpark.com

Historia Hotel

Hotel Nena / www.istanbulhotelnena.com

Kariye Hotel / www.kariyeotel.com

Nanda Hotel / www.nandahotel.com

Nena Hotel

Nil Boutique Hotel

Orsep Hotel / www.orsephotel.com

Pera Rose Hotel / www.perarose.com

Pierre Loti Hotel / www.pierrelotihotel.com

Sevcan Airport / www.sevcanhotelistanbul.com

Sunlight Hotel

Sv Boutique Hotel / www.sv-hotel.com

Taksim Select Hotel

Villa Suite Hotel / www.hotelvillaist.com

Zurich Hotel / www.hotelzurichistanbul.com

Ambassador Hotel / www.hotelambassador.com

Ambassador Hotel Istanbul / www.hotelambassador.com

Angel's Home Hotel / www.hotelangelshome.com

Ansen Suites 130 / www.ansensuites.com

Ant Hotel / www.anthotel.com

Arena Hotel / www.arenahotel.com

Armagrandi Spina Hotel

Artefes Hotel / www.hotelartefes.com

Artemis Hotel / www.artemishotel.com

Askoc Hotel / www.askochotel.com

Aspen Hotel / www.aspenotel.com

Atlantis Hotel /

Avicenna Hotel / www.avicennahotel.com

Aygun Plaza Hotel / www.aygunhotels.com

Barcelo Eresin Topkapi Hotel / www.barcelo-istanbul.com

Barcelo Premium Eresin Topkapi Hotel / www.barcelo-istanbul.com

Bentley Hotel / www.bentley-hotel.com

Best Western Citadel Hotel / www.citadelhotel.com

Best Western Empire Palace Hotel / www.hotelempirepalace.com

Best Western Eresin Taksim Hotel / www.eresintaxim.com.tr

Best Western Historical Acropol Hotel / www.acropolhotel.com

Best Western Hotel Amber

Best Western Obelisk Hotel / www.obeliskhotel.com

Best Western President Istanbul Hotel / www.thepresidenthotel.com

Best Western Saint Sophia Hotel / http://www.saintsophiahotel.com

Best Western Senator Hotel / www.senatorhotel.com.tr

Black Bird Hotel / www.blackbirdhotel.com

Bosphorus Palace Hotel / www.bosphoruspalace.com

Boutique Dedem Hotel / www.boutiquededemhotel.com

Boutique Hotel Riva / www.boutiquehotelriva.com

Butik Otel Santa Sophia / www.santasophia.com

Buyukada Princess Hotel / www.buyukadaprincess.com

Camlikosk Hotel

Carlton Hotel / www.cartoonhotel.com

Celal Sultan Hotel / www.celalsultan.com

Ceylan Intercontinental Hotel Istanbul / www.interconti.com.tr

Charming Vezir Hotel / www.vezirhotel.com

Ciragan Palace Hotel Kempinski / www.ciraganpalace.com.tr

Ciragan Palace Kempinski Hotel / www.ciraganpalace.com.tr

Conrad Istanbul Hotel

Cordial House Hotel / www.cordialhouse.com

Crowne Plaza Istanbul Hotel

Dedeman Hotel Istanbul / www.dedemanhotels.com

Diva's Hotel / www.divashotel.com

Divan Hotel / www.divan.com.tr

Elite Hotel Istanbul / www.elitehotels.com.tr

Erboy Hotel / www.erboyhotel.com

Eresin Crown Hotel / www.eresincrown.com.tr

Faros Hotel Istanbul / www.faroshotelistanbul.com

Fatih Hotel

Fehmi Bey Hotel / www.fehmibey.com

Feronya Hotel / www.feronya.com

Fuat Pasa Hotel / www.fuatpasa.com.tr

Galata Residence Camondo Apart Hotel / www.galataresidence.com

Garden Hotel

Germir Palas Hotel / www.germirpalas.com

Golden Age 1 Hotel

Grand Anka Hotel / www.grandankahotel.com

Grand Eyuboglu Hotel / www.grandeyubogluhotel.com

Grand Halic Hotel / www.grandhalic.com

Grand Hilarium Hotel / www.hilariumhotel.com

Grand Hotel Gulsoy / www.grandhotelgulsoy.com

Grand Hotel Halic / www.grandhalic.com

Grand Hotel Seferoglu / www.grandhotelseferoglu.com

Grand Ons Hotel / www.grandons.com

Grand Seigneur Hotel / www.grandseigneurhotel.com

Grand Star Hotel / www.hotelgrandstar.com.tr

Green Anka Hotel /www.greenankahotel.com

Gunes Hotel / www.guneshotel.com.tr

Hilton Istanbul Hotel / www.hilton.com

Hippodrome Hotel / www.hippodromehotel.com

Holiday Inn Istanbul City Hotel / www.hiistanbulcity.com

Holiday Inn Istanbul Hotel / www.holidayinn.com

Hotel Agan

Hotel Askoc / www.askochotel.com

Hotel Butik Star / www.hotelbutikstar.com

Hotel Centrum

Hotel Historia / www.hotelhistoria.com

Hotel Istanbul Conti / www.istanbulconti.com.tr

Hotel Konak / www.hotelkonak.com

Hotel Prince / www.hotelprince.com

Hotel Residence / www.hotelresidence.com.tr

Hotel Santa Pera / www.santapera.com

Hotel Sunshine /

Hyatt Regency Hotel / www.hyattregencyhotel.com

Intercontinental Ceylan Istanbul Hotel / www.interconti.com.tr

Ipek Palas Hotel

Istanbul Conti Hotel / www.istanbulconti.com.tr

Istanbul Princess Hotel / www.istanbulprincess.com

Istanbul Savoy Hotel / www.savoy.com.tr

Kaya Ramada Plaza / www.kayaramada.com

Kent Hotel / www.istanbulkenthotel.com

Klassis Golf & Country Club / golf.klassis.com.tr

Klassis Resort Hotel / www.klassis.com.tr

Lamartine Hotel / www.lamartinehotel.com

Larespark Hotel Taksim / www.laresparkhotel.com

Legend Istanbul Hotel

Lion Hotel / www.lionhotel.net

Lush Hip Hotel / www.lushhiphotel.com

Madison Hotel / www.themadisonhotel.com.tr

Marble Hotel / www.marblehotel.com

Marmara Istanbul Hotel / www.themarmarahotels.com

Marmara Pera Hotel / www.themarmarahotels.com

Megara Palace -old City

Merit Antique Hotel Istanbul / www.merithotels.com

Mim Hotel / www.mimhotel.com

Mina Boutique Hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Istanbul / www.movenpick-istanbul.com

Nazar Hotel / www.nazarotel.net

Orsep Royal Hotel / www.orsephotel.com

Ottoman Hotel / www.ottomanhotel.com

Paradise Hotel

Park Hotel

Park Sa Hilton Hotel

Pera Palas Hotel / www.perapalas.com

Pianoforte Hotel / www.istanbulpianofortehotel.com

Poem Hotel / www.hotelpoem.com

Point Hotel / www.pointhotel.com

Polat Renaissance Istanbul / www.polatrenaissance.com

Radisson Sas Bosphorus Hotel / www.radissonsas.com

Radisson Sas Conference & Airport Hotel /
www.istanbul.radissonsas.com

Ramada Plaza City Centre Hotel / www.ramadaplazaistanbul.com

Richmond Istanbul Hotel / www.richmondhotels.com.tr

Ritz Carlton Istanbul Hotel / www.ritzcarlton.com

Saba Hotel / www.saba.com.tr

Salda Hotel / www.saldahotel.com

Sed Hotel / www.sedhotel.com

Seminal Hotel

Seres Hotel / www.sereshotel.com

Sidera Palace Hotel / www.hotelsiderapalace.com

Sofa Hotel & Residence / www.thesofahotel.com

Sogut Hotel / www.soguthotel.com.tr

Sokullu Pasa Hotel / www.sokullupasahotel.com

Star Holiday Hotel / www.hotelstarholiday.com

Suadiye Hotel / www.hotelsuadiye.com

Sultan's Eye Hotel

Sultanhan Hotel / www.hotelsultanhan.com

Sumengen Hotel / www.hotelsumengenistanbul.com

Surmeli Istanbul Hotel / www.surmelihotels.com

Swissotel The Bosphorus Istanbul / www.swissotel.com.tr

Taksim Gonen Hotel

Tan Hotel / www.tanhotel.com

Tashkonak Hotel / www.hoteltashkonak.com

The Central Palace Hotel / www.thecentralpalace.com

The Marmara Hotel / www.themarmarahotels.com

The Metropol Hotel / www.themetropolhotel.com

The Newport Hotel

The Sofa Hotels and Residences / www.thesofahotel.com

Turquhouse Boutique Hotel / www.turquhouse.com

Umay Hotel

Yenisehir Palace Hotel / www.yenisehirpalas.com

Yigitalp Hotel / www.yigitalp.com

Zeugma Hotel / www.zeugmahotel.com

Zeus Hotel

Overview
Attractions
Hotels
Daily Excursions
Car Hire
 
 
Copyright © 2006 - Ürgüp Tourism & Travel Agency. All Rights Reserved
Duayeri Mah. Ahmet Asim Yalvac Cad. No:12/A Urgup - Cappadocia / Turkey
Tel : + 90 384 341 5015(Pbx) +90 384 341 70 70 Fax : + 90 384 341 5025
info@urguptravel.com